Hurry up !
catch up our step and contact us for coming exhibitions.

Omaten Exhibition Technology (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd

Address : Office Building 2, No.398 Jinglian Road, Minhang District, Shanghai

Tel : +86 021-51098588

+86 021-52216612

E-mail:global@omaten.com

Global Contact Information

  • Construction of European Booth

    tel : +86 021-51098588

    Email : europe@omaten.com

    Address :Fraunhoferstraße 29a 86167 Augsburg Deutschland

  • China (Shanghai)

    Tel : +86-021-5109 8588

    +86-021-5221 6612

    Email : shanghai@omaten.com

    Address : 3F-7F, Office Building 2, No.398 Jinglian Road, Minhang District, Shanghai

  • China (Beijing)

    Tel : +86-010-8531 7393

    Email : beijing@omaten.com

    Address : D1, 17 Floors, DRC Diplomatic Office Building, 19 Dongfang East Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing

  • China (Guangzhou)

    Tel : +86-020-2826 1841

    Email : guangzhou@omaten.com

    Address : 23F, Block A, Zhongtai International Plaza, No.161 West Linhe Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou

  • China (Shenzhen)

    Tel : +86-0755-2238 5371

    Email : shenzhen@omaten.com

    Address : 35F, Panglin Square, No.2002 Jiabin Road, Luohu District, Shenzhen

  • China (Chengdu)

    Tel : +86-028-6511 0656

    Email : chengdu@omaten.com

    Address : 36F, Yanlord Landmark, No.1, Section 2, South Renmin Road, Jinjiang District, Chengdu City, Sichuan Province